Menu Close


If you want more information or have specific questions about Chapter 85, feel free to reach out. Below is a list of important contacts.

Chapter 85 Executives 2020
Back row, left to right: Tim Saxton, Shawn Connelly, John Macready, Eric Munzer, Clif Dawson, Tim Novak, Peter Sleeman.
Front row, left to right: Alex MacKay, Cyril Henderson, Sebastien Seykora.


TitleNameE-mail AddressPhone Number
PresidentAlex MacKaypresident [at] raa85.ca604-833-6248
Past PresidentPeter Whittakerpastpresident [at] raa85.ca778-919-4661
Vice PresidentPeter Sleemanvicepresident [at] raa85.ca604-837-1615
SecretaryTim Novaksecretary [at] raa85.ca778-580-5787
TreasurerSebastien Seykoratreasurer [at] raa85.ca778-245-2165
CustodianClif Dawsoncustodian [at] raa85.ca604-720-8279
ProgramsPeter Murphy
Kesar Nizzar
programs [at] raa85.ca604-307-9888


NamePhone Number
Shawn Connelly604-535-9603
Cyril Henderson604-272-6884
John Macready778-953-5545
Eric Munzer604-530-8038
Tim Saxton604-576-0626
John De Visser604-277-4377


PositionNameE-mail AddressPhone Number
Aircraft ChairSebastien Seykora
Harald Schiedel
aircraft [at] raa85.ca778-245-2165
Buildings ChairJohn De Visserbuildings [at] raa85.ca604-277-4377
Membership ChairRan Sarielmembership [at] raa85.ca778-987-5755
Newsletter EditorGeorge Gregorynewsletter [at] raa85.ca604-773-0035
WebmasterPoul Rasmussenwebmaster [at]